Business: Home

Kim Seng, West Palm Beach Skyline City Buildings,  CC Attribution-NonCommercial 2.0 Generic (CC BY-NC 2.0), https://www.flickr.com/photos/captainkimo/11309303705/, Image Source Flickr

Spotlight on - Lynda.com

Spotlight On

The Atlas of economic complexity, <http://atlas.cid.harvard.edu/>
Want to visualise the entire world production of goods?
 
Have a look at these sites. Both are powerful interactive tools that enables users to visualize a country’s total trade.
 

Spotlight on - Ask the library

Your Library is available on demand, regardless of location and device

Need help? Contact the Library via phone, email, chat or the UniSA app. You may find us popping up around campus or come into one of our libraries and use the Ask Library / IT service points.

Ask the Library

New Titles

Dayna Bateman 'Research', CC Licence: CC BY-NC-SA 2.0, Image Source: Flickr

Loading

Search Essentials

The Library subscribes to over 400 databases, many of which are business and management related.

Library Databases

  • are searchable collections that index types of literature such as journal and newspaper articles, conference papers, reports, book chapters etc.
  • cover a range of topics
  • Try one of these key databases for Business.

The Online Videos from the library can show you how to use and evaluate various resources.
Particular videos that may be of use to you are:

Loading

Have you seen our other Subject Guides

Referencing and Academic Skills

Jason Grant 'Roadmap to referencing', January 2013 [Image source: UniSA Library]

Need help referencing? Follow the roadmap!

What do you do with all those references you have found?  The Library has two bibliographic management tools that you can use to keep your references in order and all in the one location. 

The Library supports two Referencing tools:

Watch Manage your references - tools that can help you, decide which tool is best for you and then get started. 

Need advice on writing or presenting? Not sure how to organise your ideas? Study help can help!

L3 Student Learning Resources Hub

The Library collection also includes many resources on academic writing and study skills - example search

Access through your course Learnonline site. Chat live - 3pm-midnight.
Or submit online to get feedback.

Loading

International Business Environment: BUSS 2067

Assignment help:

  • For SP2 2017: An online assignment help has been created for this course. You can access this from here

Ask your Team

Click here for more information about the team

Library-Business-Team@unisa.edu.au

Contact details and appointment request form

Study spaces

Looking for a quiet place to study?

 

Or do you need a group space?

Ask the Library

Loading chat availability

Links to other services

Contact the UniSA Student Engagement Unit for help with referencing, writing reports and essays

The IT Help Desk is your single point of contact for assistance with IT and telephone services