Business: International Business

Image source: www.unsplash.com

A Sample from the Collection

Loading

Organisations and Web Resources

Sherrie Thai, World Map, CC Licence: CC BY-SA 2.0, (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/), Image Source: Flickr, https://www.flickr.com/photos/shaireproductions/8098699979

The 2017 ANZIBA Conference will be hosted by the University of South Australia Business School from the 15-17th of February 2017.

Databases

Some key database titles for International Business

Roger, New York World's Fair - Unisphere, CC Licence: CC BY-SA 2.0, (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/), Image Source: Flickr, https://www.flickr.com/photos/24736216@N07/4626690988
Browse by Subject for other business related databases from the
A_Z database list accesible via the Library Home page.

Some databases to use for information about international companies 

Provides company information for both public and private companies including location, competitors, summary financials, top officers and company history for public companies. Note you will need to select Hoover's Company Records from the list of Proquest databases to search.

Mick Baker rooster, Yesterday’s news, CC Licence: CC BY-SA 2.0, (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/), Image Source: Flickr, https://www.flickr.com/photos/36593372@N04/8573457815/

A sample of database titles for International Business News

A complete list of news databases is available via the A-Z database list accessible from the Library Home page.

Loading