Finance: Home

Phillip Brewer, ‘Foreign Currency and Coins, CC BY-NC-ND 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/2.0/) image source Flickr (https://www.flickr.com/photos/bradipo/1435739708/)

Spotlight on - Lynda.com

Spotlight on - Ask the library

Your Library is available on demand, regardless of location and device

Need help? Contact the Library via phone, email, chat or the UniSA app. You may find us popping up around campus or come into one of our libraries and use the Ask Library / IT service points.

Ask the Library

Centre for Applied Financial Studies (CAFS)

Centre for Applied Financial StudiesThe Centre for Applied Financial Studies (CAFS) is a research concentration at the School of Commerce, UniSA Business School, established in October 2010.

CAFS runs events, seminars, conferences and colloquiums throughout the year see their Events page for details. Members also publish their research see the Centre website for more information:

Search Essentials

Databases provide access to journal literature either by providing the full text of articles or to article citations and abstracts.

Here are some key databases for Finance:

For more information see our Find Resources page on this guide. The full list of Finance databases is available from the A-Z Database page.

[LiminalMike, ‘Help’, CC BY-NC-SA 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/2.0/deed.en), source flickr (http://www.flickr.com/photos/revcyborg/5228173/)]

Loading

Have you seen our other Subject Guides

Referencing and Academic Skills

Jason Grant 'Roadmap to referencing', January 2013 [Image source: UniSA Library]

Need help referencing? Follow the roadmap!

What do you do with all those references you have found?  The Library has two bibliographic management tools that you can use to keep your references in order and all in the one location. 

The Library supports two Referencing tools:

Watch Manage your references - tools that can help you, decide which tool is best for you and then get started. 

Need advice on writing or presenting? Not sure how to organise your ideas? Study help can help!

L3 Student Learning Resources Hub

The Library collection also includes many resources on academic writing and study skills - example search

Access through your course Learnonline site. Chat live - 3pm-midnight.
Or submit online to get feedback.

Loading

New resources

Latest resources @ UniSA in the Finance area

Loading

Ask your Team

Click here for more information about the team

Library-Business-Team@unisa.edu.au

Contact details and appointment request form

Study spaces

Looking for a quiet place to study?

 

Or do you need a group space?

Ask the Library

Loading chat availability